Контакт адресе наставника и стручних сарадника

Разредна настава

Svetlana Breka svetlana.breka@skolavuk.edu.rs
Radica Ristic radica.ristic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Danica Pantovic danica.pantovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Natasa Lipovac natasa.lipovac@skolavuk.edu.rs
Biljana Mirjanic biljana.mirjanic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Dijana C. Crnojevic dijana.c.crnojevic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Desanka Stanimirovic desanka.stanimirovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Drazenka Mijatovic drazenka.mijatovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Dragana Kuzmanovic dragana.kuzmanovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Dusica Gligorovski dusica.gligorovski@skolavuk.edu.rs
Radmila Stojanovic radmila.stojanovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Svetlana Markovic svetlana.markovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Afrodita Krstic afrodita.krstic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Tatjana Puja tatjana.puja@skolavuk.edu.rs
Marijana Bajic marijana.bajic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Dragana Stamenkovic dragana.stamenkovic@skolavuk.edu.rs

 

Продужени боравак

Ljubica Nastic ljubica.nastic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Milana Pivas milana.pivas@skolavuk.edu.rs
Ljiljana Lazarevic ljiljana.lazarevic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Snezana Grubetic snezana.grubetic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Mirjana Sazdic mirjana.sazdic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Snezana Malicevic snezana.malicevic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Aleksandra Kreculj aleksandra.kreculj@skolavuk.edu.rs
Tanja Ivkov tanja.ivkov@skolavuk.edu.rs
Zorica Jakic zorica.jakic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Ana Sloboda ana.sloboda@skolavuk.edu.rs

 

Стручни сарадници

Marija Urosevic – psiholog marija.urosevic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Sanja Dabic – pedagog sanja.dabic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Vesna Jockovic – bibliotekar vesna.jockovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Zorica Veskovic – spec.pedagog zorica.veskovic@skolavuk.edu.rs

 

Предметна настава

Aleksa Rajkovic aleksa.rajkovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Dragan Jovanovic dragan.jovanovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Blazenka Babic blazenka.babic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Marina Lakcevic marinalakcevic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Jelena K. Rakic jelena.k.rakic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Aleksandra Šijan aleksandra.sijan@skolavuk.edu.rs
Dragana Alfeldi dragana.alfeldi@skolavuk.edu.rs
Ivana M. Filipovic ivana.m.filipovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Snezana Kostadinovic snezana.kostadinovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Sladjana Zaharijevic sladjana.zaharijevic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Marija Novakovic marija.novakovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Slavica Ninkovic slavica.ninkovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Aleksandra Baltic aleksandra.baltic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Biljana Kojic biljana.kojic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Tatjana Jakovljevic tatjana.jakovljevic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Branislav Ostojic branislav.ostojic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Igor Jovanovic igor.jovanovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Vesko Pavlovic vesko.pavlovic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Milutin Simic milutin.simic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Dragana Tomic dragana.tomic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Jelena Jakovljevic jelena.jakovljevic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Marina Djurdjevic marina.djurdjevic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Katarina Sedic katarina.sedic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Milos Zoric milos.zoric@skolavuk.edu.rs
Vladimir Zoric vladimir.zoric@skolavuk.edu.rs
Branka Perunicic branka.perunicic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Radovan Kalabic radovan.kalabic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Snezana Dj. Mandic snezana.dj.mandic@skolavuk.edu.rs
Milos Puaca milos.puaca@skolavuk.edu.rs
Ružica Baltić ruzica.baltic@skolavuk.edu.rs

 

Телефони: +381 11 3221239
+381 11 3237314

Ел. пошта: osvukstarigrad@gmail.com
Таковска бр. 41
11 000 Београд

ПИБ: 101953815
Матични број: 07002912